关于Memcon

Memcon是薄膜开关和软性线路行业的全球供应商。

我们的目标是为蓬勃发展的印刷电子产业提供广泛的产品、技术和服务。 为了满足行业要求,我们努力不断开发我们的产品组合,其中包括连接器和金属弹片、超薄 LED 等光电产品、垫片和黏合剂、导电材料、ITO 薄膜以及测试设备和配件。

作为一个全球性品牌,Memcon是印刷电子业领先制造商在所有领域的首选供应商 ,包括薄膜开关、感测器、电致发光面板、扁平软性连接及线路和线路以及智慧穿戴装置。

Memcon 透过持续的产品开发、对卓越品质的坚持、具经济高效的解决方案以及技术和市场经验,始终处于市场前沿。 客户所需要的大多数产品,我们都有设计和制造,我们致力于成为电子印刷制造商的一站式供应商。 我们鼓励业界分享您的应用需求,以便我们能够提供让您的最终产品可脱颖而出的解决方案。

167 年 印刷电子产品和薄膜开关零件及物料工程

2024年,Memcon成立16周年。我们相信主要优势之一是Memcon为客户带来的体验——我们的关键管理人员拥有在电子印刷业超过167年的综合知识。对于一个相对年轻的行业来说,这是非常难得的。我们的客户可以放心,我们在这个特定市场上有着悠久的经验知识谱系。我们既有技术,也对市场有敏锐的洞察力,两者并用使我们能获得最佳结果。跟Memcon合作,您不会发现自己在与一名办公室初级职员或通才一起合作,您将与说您同一语言的人一起工作并可提供可靠、创新的解决方案。我们随时为客户的问题提供协助。

ABOUT MEMCON

Memcon is a Global Supplier to the Membrane Switch and Flexible Technology Industry.

Our purpose is to deliver a comprehensive range of products, technologies and services to the burgeoning Printed Electronics industry. To meet the requirements of industry we strive to continuously develop our portfolio, which includes Connectors and Metal Domes, Opto products such as ultra thin LEDs, Spacers & Adhesives, Conductive Materials, ITO Films and Test Equipment & Accessories.

As a global brand, Memcon is the preferred vendor of choice for leading manufacturers in all sectors of the Printed Electronics industry, including Membrane Switches, Sensors, Electroluminescent Panels, Flat Flex Interconnect & Circuits, and Intelligent Wearables.

Memcon stays at the forefront of the market through continuous product development, an insistence on exceptional quality, cost-effective solutions, and technical and market experience. We manufacture the vast majority of the products we supply, and aim to be a one-stop-shop for manufacturers of Printed Electronics. We encourage industry to share your application requirements so we can deliver a solution which will differentiate your end products.

167 Years in Printed Electronics and Membrane Switch Component and Material Engineering

In 2024, Memcon hit its 16th anniversary. We believe that one of the major strengths Memcon offers is the experience we bring. Our key managers possess a combined knowledge of over 167 years of operating in the printed electronics sector. This is very unusual, if not unique, for a relatively young sector. Our customers can be assured that we all have long pedigrees in this specific market and that we have both the technical and market acumen that enables us to work alongside them in partnership to get the best results. With Memcon, you won’t find yourself dealing with an office junior or generalist. You will be working with people who speak your language and can offer reliable, innovative solutions. We are always available to help with customers’ questions.